About BiGuy2sucku
Biography

My wife recently became turned-on to the idea of my exploring my bi side (which has, other than teenage exploration where I realized that I enjoyed performing oral, been mostly curiosity-based) in real life. I've always been interested in reading and writing...just never figured on putting some of my wildest sex fantasies down...still, I am working on it now, and will post some stories as I finish them

Name:
BiGuy2sucku
Date Joined:
10 Oct 2011
Last Visit:
04 Feb 2014
Sex:
Male 
Relationship Status:
Married
Orientation:
Bisexual
Location:
Page Viewed:
2,818 times

Not following any authors

Latest Forum Posts
Topic: Anal Bleaching?
Posted: 08 Nov 2011 20:33

Personally, I see no point in bleaching. And, being a geek, I had to look this up: apparently you can use a cream type product to 'bleach at home'...reminds me of those teeth whitening strips...only for the other end. Side effects are more likely when the product contains hydroquinone as an active ingredient - hmm, I'd have figured some sort of weak peroxide, but I suppose it has to penetrate the skin.

Topic: Masturbation, how often and what about?
Posted: 06 Nov 2011 17:10

Basically daily (my wife's job is keeping her far too busy lately).

Being bi, I can get into a large variety of erotica and porn, as long as it's not simple vanilla.

Topic: Reader's Pet Peeves
Posted: 01 Nov 2011 05:00

To me, one of the greatest turnoffs is the use of the second person for the reader: "Your breasts are heaving as you..." works well if the reader is a female, and not at all if the reader is a male. By describing the actions and feelings of the participants in the third or first person, the reader can imagine being in either position. By arbitrarily determining the sex of the reader, at least half the potential reading audience is automatically lost. I suppose more may be lost as the author attempts to control or predict the reader's further reactions to particular situations, and misses the mark (I never get that far into any such stories, so I wouldn't know).

It seems more than a tad egocentric and controlling (or at least an attempt to be so).

Topic: Question for readers of Gay Male and Bisexual categories
Posted: 14 Oct 2011 22:56

I think, even if the 'action' in a story is of one type, while the characters may not be limited to that particular type of activity or orientation, the author can choose to treat either the particular actions in a story which is an episode of a larger series as the main determinant of categorization, or the orientations of the characters, themselves (and therefore representing, more or less, the overall actions in the series) as the main determinant. After all, given the above example, there are likely to be significant differences in the characters, thoughts, actions, feelings, etc. in an episode where either the men or women interact only with each other than there would in a story where two 'unattached' individuals of more or less completely homosexual orientation interacting with each other. That fact needs to be taken into account in the category selection.

Topic: Quick question, Dick or Cock?
Posted: 14 Oct 2011 22:36

Hmm, there are other options..

"My anaconda don't want none unless you got buns, hon" comes to mind, as do 'meat', 'manhood', 'object of worship', pussy punisher, dong, rod...you really can go on for hours if you think a bit.

Really, it all depends on the tone and mood of the story, or even the particular scene.

Topic: Book recommendations
Posted: 14 Oct 2011 22:27

If you want to read SF, I highly recommend Terry Brooks. His descriptions are highly poetic, and his stories very engrossing. He's written so much, I'd hardly know where to start. It's possible to go all the way back to Shannara (usually available as a trilogy in one volume or set now), or to begin with more recent volumes regarding the Knights of the Word, setting in motion events from the present day that will eventually generate the world of the Shannara stories.

Since this is a sex stories site, though, I can't help also recommend Ann Rice's "The Taking of Sleeping Beauty"...and all of its domination, forced bisexuality, etc.

back to top
Badges Awarded To BiGuy2sucku
Stories Published By BiGuy2sucku
My Wife's Cocksucker

"Cocksucker" When my wife used her new pet name for me, I always felt a pulse in my crotch. It was dirty, and dangerous, and so freeing, especially when she said it. The promise of pleasure that it held hinted at ecstasy. It meant that she acknowledged it, favored it, desired it, and wanted to see it happen. I was happy to oblige. It was a part of myself that I had suppressed for a long...

Added 25 Oct 2011 | Category Bisexual | Votes 42 | Avg Score 4.68 | Views 27,032 | 16 Comments

Image Gallery
Image Gallery
9 Images
Video Gallery
Video Gallery

No videos posted yet.

Music Playlist
Music Playlist

No playlist added yet.

Friends Comments
Friends Comments
Lush
Posted: 01 Jan 2014 00:20
Happy Birthday from the Lush team.
coitusraptus
Posted: 04 Aug 2013 00:37
if you were only closer to me i would love to suck your cock with your wife watching me
Roberto48
Posted: 13 Mar 2012 06:11
Thanks for the add; you're hot... hope to chat with you!
Lush
Posted: 30 Dec 2011 16:57
Happy Birthday from the Lush team.
back to top
 


Attach a note to this member, which only you can see.

Tell us why

Please tell us why you think this profile page is inappropriate.

Reason

Moderate

What would you like to do?

Reason

Activity