Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Need some advice Options · View
Posted: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 12:43:16 AM

I'm a college student who is into older women. Specifically my best friends mom. Can anyone help me out with how to go about getting with an older woman? How to know they're into you? And the best place to meet one?
1Zratedgal
Posted: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 1:26:57 AM

Your questions are a mixed situation. It feels like you are scattered and trying to grab at any older woman. Not just your best friends mom.

I would suggest you stay focused on your best friends mom.
What kind of relationship do you have specifically with her?
Are you two sociable?
Do you have any common interests?
Do the two of you freely engage in conversation about anything in general and not specifically with school or her daughter?

If you can find some common ground between the two of you, it would help to have her interest more than just sexual in nature.
Us older gals tend to be flattered by compliments like stating how young we look or how much fun we are to be around. Something that belies our ages.
If you are able to share a genuine interest in something that she relates to, then it is an ice breaker and will help to avail you of more opportunities to test the waters with her.