Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Have you ever fantasized about having sex with your teacher/professor? Options · View
FilipHalta
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 3:46:39 AM

How old was she (or he)?
What was she (or he) teaching?

Only please remember, that you can't post there some stories where you are younger than 18 y.o. - but you can change your age of course :)

a40funfitguy
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 6:31:04 AM

I haven't fantasised about it, but wish a few of my 20 something yr old students would!!! I am a college teacher and have had some make flirty comments - but nothing definite... Here's hoping ;)

Learning, laughing, making friends and having fun! Feel free to message - v open-minded, love friendship and / or 'fun' :)
simplyjohn
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 8:38:12 AM

Like school was 35 years ago !! cant even remember what I did yesterday so i cant answer the question .. oh panties .. lmao !!
charl1e5
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 8:54:53 AM

Yes, my art teacher in secondary school, dont know how old she was, I guess about 30ish? but I really had a crush on her, she had short blond hair, slim, blue eyes and hot breasts, I remember looking at them through her gaping blouse one lesson, I'm sure she new I was looking but made no effort to cover herself.
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 9:41:19 AM

i can't say that i have. all my teachers were gross old men
Betheny
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 11:00:56 AM

Yes when I was in college. The professor in marketing class was one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. She was in her late 30's and I was a sophmore 19 years of age. I couldn't wait for her next class and did fantasize about being with her and masturbated when thinking about her. Altho my fantasy was never realized, I can still see her from memory which shows the impression I have of her.
Frank
Posted: Sunday, March 04, 2012 12:59:18 PM