Login

Firefighters

last reply
37 replies
4.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
0 likes
How many firefighters are on Lush?? Do you like firefighters or dislike us.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I'm a firefighter!
Lurker
0 likes
There are a few firefighters here

And you better heed the --- WARNING: Approach with Extreme Caution
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Im voluntary rural firefighter
Lurker
0 likes
Why would people dislike firefighters? Oh yeah, I totally hate those dudes stationed out ready to come give me a hand if my house catches fire.

No (n) sense.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by LittleBambi
Why would people dislike firefighters? Oh yeah, I totally hate those dudes stationed out ready to come give me a hand if my house catches fire.

No (n) sense.

Well Said!!
Her Royal Spriteness
0 likes
Quote by LittleBambi

No (n) sense.

arsonists hate firefighters! smile

You can’t truly call yourself peaceful unless you are capable of violence. If you’re not capable of violence, you’re not peaceful. You’re harmless.

Clumeleon
0 likes
Quote by sprite

We really do.
0 likes
Clum, speak for yourself!

Not all arsonist hate firefighters

Seriously there are a lot of firefighters on Lush...

Next time my house catches fire I may just call here.
Gingerbread Lover
0 likes
Quote by FtLMale
Clum, speak for yourself!

Not all arsonist hate firefighters

Seriously there are a lot of firefighters on Lush...

Next time my house catches fire I may just call here.

There have to be firefighters on Lush, so many people here are smokin' hot and the stories are on fire with passion and stuff. Firefighters are part of the very attractive furniture, and regularly douse the flames with their gushing hoses. It's very nice to see them in action.
Ut incepit fidelis, sic permanet.

********************************CLICK THE BANNERS TO BUY THESE WILLY-STIFFENING BOOKS!********************************
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Have several friends on here who are firefighters great bunch of folks to