Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Do you like submissive or dominant males?

last reply
63 replies
6.8k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I tend tobe dominate but at times I would love for a woman to just take control do you women find it exciting to have a man be submissive to you ?
Lurker
0 likes
I prefer dominant males but have at times been the dominant one.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by Lotus13
I prefer dominant males but have at times been the dominant one.

So it's a turnon for you to be dominate with a guy ? Do you push his limits or just take control ?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I do prefer the man be the dominate but I also want to be dominating at times, mostly I like to be dominated. I am not very good at the dominating part, usually it turns back to him being the dominate.
...I thought that maybe a new life, a different life, wouldn’t be so bad. But where the hell did I put the receipt, and could you return something that was over twenty years old? Where do you go to get a new life when your old one has you so puzzled you don’t know how to fix it? Wish I knew.
-Anita Blake (Laurell K. Hamilton)
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by BadGirl76
I do prefer the man be the dominate but I also want to be dominating at times, mostly I like to be dominated. I am not very good at the dominating part, usually it turns back to him being the dominate.

thats what I tend to have happen a friend of mine is bisexual and she's dominate with women and she tried to be dominate with me but she quickly turned back to submissive she said it just didn't feel right
Cock Connoisseur
0 likes
I love a strong, powerful, Dominant man, personally I am not interested in a man being submissive to me.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I like to meet in the middle somewhere, depending on how the mood strikes at the time.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
dominant guy who knows his limitation and how to please a girl.
Hugs and Kisses,