A new sub that needs help

last reply
5 replies
1.6k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Okay to start off i DID NOT READ 50 SHADES OF GRAY, I came to like this way before I knew there was an whole lifestyle but the reason i am here was to ask if i can be better. i am new and i have a master and he said i was doing very good he said but i did fuck up big time another master wanted to play with me just on the web cam and he said he would help me be better for my master. ( ok the stupids thing i have ever done) , and i told my master about it and he was very mad. he made me delete him ever were and it made me cry because i displeased him he forgave me but now i want even talk on privet chats and every thing my master as asked of me i have done with no questions asked. am i the worst sub ever or is there still hope for me?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Oreo, at some point we have all disappointed somebody. So was it a smart thing that you went to another, nope What i think you failed to understand is once you accept your Master then you need to discuss limits. Things like are you exclusive, is this online or is this part phone/cam and making it more personal. Until you have an understanding of what is expected in some basic ways you will mess up. Now if he had told you, you will not private/play with another then yes you broke a rule and need to be punished for it.

Of course you can be better we all can be better. The key is to discuss your limits and know where you stand with what you can and can not do, what is permitted and what isn't permitted. A true Master will not con you into forgetting you belong to another. That is just wrong and means he was probably a wanna be just wanting you to get his "rocks" off. I have found in this lifestyle people want to help they want to talk about their experiences and even mistakes they have made in their journey to learn.