Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Blowjobs: Guys, do you like to suck cock as well as having your cock sucked?

last reply
764 replies
137k views
10 watchers
79 likes
Rookie Scribe
15 likes

Hi guys,

I am bisexual, and was married for over 25 years. But, I am wondering if I am alone.

I like to suck cock. I have for over 30 years. I have lots of experience with guys and gals.

Does anyone else enjoy that too?

BJ
Primus Omnium
0 likes
Doesn't appeal to me at all. Like watching two guys do it on occasion, but definitely don't want dick in my mouth.
Lurker
5 likes
Well, I definitely like to have mine sucked. Hopefully one day I will get to taste my first cock. I got hard just thinking about it.
Lurker
4 likes
Guys, for the most part, think it really a fag thing...to suck cock. But, it ain't. There is a mile of difference between wanting to have sex with men for the emotion and submission or just for the sex. It's pretty hot once you let go of the social taboo. Yes, I like sucking cock as a matter of sex.
Advanced Wordsmith
2 likes
Very much so for me. Taboo or not, giving and getting some good head from another guy is awesome. I'm convinced recently that I might be Bi, not a fag thing at all!
Active Ink Slinger
6 likes
I love sucking cock I wish I could suck my I would all the time
1 like
Experiencing sex with a man is a fantasy/desire of mine and that includes having his cock in my mouth. I'd say it's a "bucket list" item for me sexually. That is, something I'd like to experience at least once before I go.
Advanced Wordsmith
4 likes
I would love to suck a cock and have mine sucked at the same time.
Lurker
0 likes
There's something so very sexy about the feeling of a thick, hard, throbbing cock in your mouth. I love it. And particularly so when a third person is helping me out in a similar vein. Keep away from the back passage, though, in my opinion!

x
Active Ink Slinger
3 likes