Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Do you like to wear soft tight sweaters without a bra?

last reply
133 replies
18.3k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
My wife often wears sweaters without a bra. She says the feel of a soft tight sweater clinging to her tits is pleasurable and she finds it arousing when her nipples protrude. She also likes the long stares she gets.
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
I love doing that ;)
Hey there, I'm an inspiring erotic writer. I take story requests and write about most anything so hit me up if you have a crazy fantasy that you would like me to bring to life ;) Also, please check out my stories and comment and vote if you like them!
Lurker
0 likes
I love softly squeezing a woman's boobs when she has a soft cuddly sweater on, soft boobs soft wool, fucking wonderful. Can start something too. *grin*
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
i like bras cos lace feels nicer on my nipples especially when my bf rubs on them its heaven
Lurker
0 likes
When I'm not working I don't really wear a bra. It's more comfortable. Especially in something soft.
Lurker
0 likes
I almost never wear sweaters, but I prefer to wear tank tops without a bra smile
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Yes.If im at home I never wear a bra.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Love sweaters and tank tops without bras.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
i love then expecially casmeer
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Omg yes I love we sung tight sweaters with no bra, as well wife beaters and plan white t's
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I love to wear tight sweaters with or without a bra. I love sweater dresses too!!
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
This question is confusing. I thought that is what soft sweaters or sweater dresses were made for.

As long as you have protruding nipples and breast that giggle just a bit and not bounce a lot, I love the feeling and the look on other females too.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I adore wearing tight sweaters any season.
Braless of course!