What pics DO you want to see?

last reply
22 replies
2.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I get the impression (from this site and others like OKCupid and PlentyOfFish) that women, in general, don't like all the cock-shots and topless-abs-selfies that men usually post. Is this true?

I'm also a photographer, trying to practice by taking self-portraits and hoping to work with male models, so I'd love to know what sort of photos you ladies DO like to see of men on here? Any particular outfits or poses? Maybe you could share examples of some of your favourites?
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by SamHarper
I get the impression (from this site and others like OKCupid and PlentyOfFish) that women, in general, don't like all the cock-shots and topless-abs-selfies that men usually post. Is this true?

I'm also a photographer, trying to practice by taking self-portraits and hoping to work with male models, so I'd love to know what sort of photos you ladies DO like to see of men on here? Any particular outfits or poses? Maybe you could share examples of some of your favourites?

Sam gets brownie points for caring - and being a photographer wanting to improve his craft. Sorry they're only fictional and not redeemable in stores.

I've come to really appreciate a bit of everything.

Sensual and sexy seems to do more with a hint at the person's character - how would you portray considerate, outgoing, daring, confident? That's what people see. There are ways of taking such pictures - and it being neh, not really exciting. But then have the model change position - and voila, there's the shot. Is that just the golden-balance? No - certain things are far more appealing, visually, because it connects to emotions and personalities on a subconscious level.