help me please!!!

last reply
3 replies
1.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
I am a new member here and quite shy to ask this..but i dont know where else i could ask this..i am addict to the masturbation,,almost twice to three time everyday i masturbate..the problem is, it only take me 2 minutes to cum and when applying the lubrication it only take me 1 minutes to cum when stroking my penis..beside when i also try to stimulate my glanit is really sensitive..just a few stimulation already bring me to the edge..so is this normal to men or not..is this because of too much masturbation that i did..i am afraid that i cannot penetrate my gf when doing sex,because i thought that the women pussy more wetter than this..
Lurker
0 likes
I am not a doctor and do not play one on TV... but I'll offer two suggestions - first, do what is called "edging". When you reach the edge of your orgasm, stop touching yourself and back off to let the sensation die down. Do that over and over a number of times before you let yourself cum. The first few times you try it, you might only be able to reach a few edges - but, with practice, you'll develop more control. I "edge" when masturbating - typically 60-90+ minutes - and while I can't fully edge when having sex, I do know my edging control does allow for more control during sex.

The 2nd suggestion is for you to try kegel exercises for men (Google it) - very effective for a # of things - one of which is reportedly for premature ejaculation which is what it appears you are experiencing. And, if I might take a guess, you seem young so I would not worry about anything - just enjoy learning your body.
Lurker
0 likes