About Imsohard
Biography

Hey everyone! I'm just your regular 22 year old guy from the USA. I'm born and raised in New York, New York, but currently living in Syracuse, finishing up my last year at Lemoyne College. I'm a nice guy once you get to know me. I'm interested into just about everything sex wise, except for bondage. I'm always up for a little fun, so don't hesitate to send me a message or add me!

Name:
Nick Martin
Date Joined:
30 Dec 2012
Last Visit:
19 Jan 2014 (89 days ago)
Sex:
Male 
Relationship Status:
Single
Orientation:
Straight
Location:
New York, United States
Interests:
I'm very into music. I started playing my first instrument in 3rd grade. Since then, I've picked up the saxophone, trumpet, flute, drums, guitar, and bass. I'm also into sports. Whether watching or playing, it doesn't matter to me. I started out with basketball when I was about 5, and since then I've played almost every sport that was available to me.
Favorite Music:
Slipknot, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce the Veil, Green Day, My Chemical Romance, and any type of jazz music.
Page Viewed:
216 times
Favourite Stories

No favourite stories listed.

Not following any authors

Latest Forum Posts

No forum posts.

back to top
Badges Awarded To Imsohard
Image Gallery
Image Gallery
1 Images
Video Gallery
Video Gallery

No videos posted yet.

Music Playlist
Music Playlist

No playlist added yet.

Friends Comments
Friends Comments
Lush
Posted: 01 Jan 2014 00:20
Happy Birthday from the Lush team.
shermanmcd
Posted: 05 Feb 2013 17:53
Thanks for the add lover!!



back to top
 


Attach a note to this member, which only you can see.

Tell us why

Please tell us why you think this profile page is inappropriate.

Reason

Moderate

What would you like to do?

Reason

Activity