Members located in Canada

41 years old married CD with a very active imagination and a wonderful wife who knows and shares in my fantasies. I love to write explecite stories about crossdressing, transformation and even submission.

love to meet people and chat. don't be shy..say "hello" :)

I'm a reader not a writer. I am married and Bi-cruious. I love any hot story but lean towards stories involving Bi, incest, spanking , first time, and hetro sexuality

Don't necessarily write stories. More of, doing the writing thing in my spare time. But never post or share them. I consider myself very open minded, friendly, more to the shy side, easy going, enjoy having a good laugh and smiling.

I don't use this anymore.

Crossdresser in my 50's

An Escape from my Real Life... I have been a Switch (Mistress and loved pet), I have also enjoyed 'creative roleplaying' with others both in real life and a little online. Sadly I do not chat as much as I used to online, my life is quite full and hectic. I look to Lush Stories as a place to read and...

By the way, in case you haven't notice, this is not my real name, I just think that revealing the truth could break the magic, I'd rather do anything wild and naughty anonymously, than saying who I really am and having some restrain. I wish I will be writting and reading on this site, in this commun...

Well hmmm let's see I love to write, mind you I might not be very skilled in such areas(cough) However I decided to just screw it and post 'em anyway!... I love to talk so let's chat it up... You just may be suprised!

Love reading the stories not much of a writter though. keep em coming

cross dresser.loves stories about cross dressing etc

I am a student. Bicurious. Love to read the stories here.

Just a sexually charged female, letting out her erotic thoughts and fantasies. I'm here to take a gander at stories and write stories, don't be offended if I'm not up to the cybering thing but who knows where my desires will take me?

Young athletic man who enjoys reading lush stories in my freetime when I'm not out wheeling bitties or at the gym or hockey rink. I'm a very fit and toned country boy who s always up for a good time or go. I'm always open to new people and new ideas so drop me a line sometime, I love to chatt.. Ps ...

Hey all... my nick name is Maj and Im from Canada. Im kind of short standing at 5'4. I like high fashion clothing so my friends call me metro. However I HAVE NO INTEREST IN OTHER GUYS!!!! Im currently in a pretty competitive university program and as a pass time I play badminton and I also work in a...