Members located in Germany

Frankfurt

Hamburg

19 yr old female and as you can see by my picture i have blue eyes . I love writing and reading stories.

Hamburg

Currently I'm going to college in Hamburg and love my life as a student. I'm not in a relationship because right now I'm not a a guy for only one woman. ;-) Actually I'm also not a guy only for women because I'm also into young athletic guys. I hope to hear from you!!!

Please feel free to...

Hamburg

Hi I'm Alex from Northern Germany. Well, the truth ist, I am traveling a lot. Thus, don't take the location for granted:) I am quite new to lush but not to the topics... so, let's see what interesting things one can find on these pages.

Hamburg

Hannover

Hannover

Here and there

Reading became my passion as soon I was taught the whole alphabet, and writing followed in its wake. My phantasies often balance on the edge of reluctance, and nothing is sweeter than the hesitant submission of one beautiful woman or girl to another. I like to read and write about power plays and ki...

Kaiserslauter

Landstuhl

I am a SGT in the US army stationed in Germany. I am in the middle of a divorce right now, hopefully it will be over soon. I have a very high sex drive and am looking for someone that can keep up with me. um.... really hate writing these things so if you want to know more just send me a message. ...

Magdeburg

Hey. I used to have an account here, my name was StrawberrySexcake. I forgot the information, so this is my new account :)

Oerlinghausen

Lushville is a wonderful place to meet people across the world! I'm totally hooked to this website. If i'm online, feel free to drop me a text. Who knows? You might be the person i've been wanting to meet.

Fun Fact: I get pleasure out of scratching my bum

Note: Do leave comment...

Regensburg

Rhineland Pfalz

Ruhr Area

Somewhere

At first I came on here to read, but i eventually got into the writing of stories. I don't think I'm particularly skilled at it, but enough people say otherwise, so you'll have to judge for yourself.

Who knows where I am now. I travel a lot, but I'm actually from the Netherlands. I am fli...

Stuck in '68

Updated: 7/22/14
This profile page is a work in progress, just like myself. It might just look very different tomorrow.
So, let's start with the obvious. I'm 23 and still go to university to get my MBA. I'm from Germany. Therefore my knowledge of the English language is far from compl...

Stuttgart Area

Where should I be..?

My name is Anneliese, I'm refered to as Annalie, Anna, or Ragdoll. Looks can be quite deceiving, I stand at only 140cm(4'11'');I'm simply petite. Perhaps that's where 'Ragdoll' comes to play? . . .I'm a musican, a poet and a story and song writter. {And yes everyone I really am twenty, Lol;;} I'm ...