Members located in United States

My name is Bobby Lynn. ;) I'm currently living in Michigan but will soon be moving to Kentucky with my girlfriend. She has family there. I am in my first Lesbian relationship, but I miss having cock. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask.

I am 23, i enjoy sex, from doing it, watching (live or computer) and reading.

I like all sexual stories.

im a single asian guy, 25 and just living life now.

Im in my 20's and attending college. I enjoy reading erotic stories. I am straight but I'm not opposed to enjoying other women and I have endulged on a few occasions ;)

I'm married but I have a lot of fantacies that I would like to experience. I am bi-sexual and love being with other woman. I like all kinds of sex and all of the different stories.

"Well, I like to eat, sleep, drink, and be in love. I like to work, read, learn, and understand life."

I'm a hopeless romantic... and looking for real friendship as well as deep, lasting excitement... I want nothing more than to be an instrument for others' pleasure and domination, as well as my own passions. Use your imagination, and come let me be your plaything, lifting you to greater heights wh...

i have two daughters that have join lush .. sassycheergirl and SexyBabyGirl1991... i also have a son.. i like reading romance and xx books and yea my hubsand knows i come on this site and he dosent have a problem with it

UNhappily married 36 y.o. woman...husband is a workaholic...but at least i get to stay home and shop and spend all his money. (LOL)...know that sounds shallow, but i don't really care...tired of being home alone with no real relationship, so now I'm just gonna go find my own fun.