Forum posts made by biguy2sucku

Topic Anal Bleaching?
Posted 08 Nov 2011 20:33

Personally, I see no point in bleaching. And, being a geek, I had to look this up: apparently you can use a cream type product to 'bleach at home'...reminds me of those teeth whitening strips...only for the other end. Side effects are more likely when the product contains hydroquinone as an active ingredient - hmm, I'd have figured some sort of weak peroxide, but I suppose it has to penetrate the skin.

Topic Masturbation, how often and what about?
Posted 06 Nov 2011 17:10

Basically daily (my wife's job is keeping her far too busy lately).

Being bi, I can get into a large variety of erotica and porn, as long as it's not simple vanilla.

Topic Reader's Pet Peeves
Posted 01 Nov 2011 05:00

To me, one of the greatest turnoffs is the use of the second person for the reader: "Your breasts are heaving as you..." works well if the reader is a female, and not at all if the reader is a male. By describing the actions and feelings of the participants in the third or first person, the reader can imagine being in either position. By arbitrarily determining the sex of the reader, at least half the potential reading audience is automatically lost. I suppose more may be lost as the author attempts to control or predict the reader's further reactions to particular situations, and misses the mark (I never get that far into any such stories, so I wouldn't know).

It seems more than a tad egocentric and controlling (or at least an attempt to be so).

Topic Question for readers of Gay Male and Bisexual categories
Posted 14 Oct 2011 22:56

I think, even if the 'action' in a story is of one type, while the characters may not be limited to that particular type of activity or orientation, the author can choose to treat either the particular actions in a story which is an episode of a larger series as the main determinant of categorization, or the orientations of the characters, themselves (and therefore representing, more or less, the overall actions in the series) as the main determinant. After all, given the above example, there are likely to be significant differences in the characters, thoughts, actions, feelings, etc. in an episode where either the men or women interact only with each other than there would in a story where two 'unattached' individuals of more or less completely homosexual orientation interacting with each other. That fact needs to be taken into account in the category selection.

Topic Quick question, Dick or Cock?
Posted 14 Oct 2011 22:36

Hmm, there are other options..

"My anaconda don't want none unless you got buns, hon" comes to mind, as do 'meat', 'manhood', 'object of worship', pussy punisher, dong, really can go on for hours if you think a bit.

Really, it all depends on the tone and mood of the story, or even the particular scene.

Topic Book recommendations
Posted 14 Oct 2011 22:27

If you want to read SF, I highly recommend Terry Brooks. His descriptions are highly poetic, and his stories very engrossing. He's written so much, I'd hardly know where to start. It's possible to go all the way back to Shannara (usually available as a trilogy in one volume or set now), or to begin with more recent volumes regarding the Knights of the Word, setting in motion events from the present day that will eventually generate the world of the Shannara stories.

Since this is a sex stories site, though, I can't help also recommend Ann Rice's "The Taking of Sleeping Beauty"...and all of its domination, forced bisexuality, etc.