Login

Are you a sucker for a man in uniform?

last reply
285 replies
26.2k views
0 watchers
0 likes
0 likes
Is it just me or do some women just not like a man in uniform? When i say uniform. I mean the Firefighters and EMS guys. I'm pretty sure that women love a man in a Military uniform.

I'm a Volunteer firefighter and some girls i talked to. They dont like that im a firefighter.
Purveyor of Sweetness
0 likes
a fireman in his turnouts can do it to me every time..... but getting hot and bothered about someone and having a relationship are two different things....

i do love firemen though.... sheesh
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by fireman35
Is it just me or do some women just not like a man in uniform? When i say uniform. I mean the Firefighters and EMS guys. I'm pretty sure that women love a man in a Military uniform.

Yes I do.

Quote by fireman35
Ladies: are you a sucker for a Firefighter or EMS personel in uniform??

Note: When i say sucker. I mean, does your heart melt, do you feel like your on cloud 9 when you see or are talking to a man in uniform??

Nope. Not a bit.
0 likes
thanks LauraLee_sugah for letting me know that you love fireman! it means alot!!
Sarcastic Coffee Aficionado
0 likes
A uniform is always sexy.

In Canada, our RCMP wear their Red Sabres for special occasions .... omg ..... yummmy!!!

Yeah, a uniform is highly sexy! Thank you to all those in uniform!
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
I do like men in uniform (firemen and marines, in particular). But, Firemen have a bad rep for playing around on their women all the time. Obviously it doesn't apply to everyone, but based on the number of firemen I know, there's some truth to the stereotype.
Lurker
0 likes
OMG Yes! I love a man in uniform, doesn't matter Firefighter, EMS, Cop, Military.. all are very hot! smile
Sarcastic Coffee Aficionado
0 likes
Quote by CommonClaire