Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Ok ladies, have you ever asked a guy out on a date?

last reply
32 replies
5.0k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Myself, I've been asked out 3 times by different women, I did know all three but not very well and yep i was caught off guard each time(wut?).

Ok, it's your turn now if you please.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Figured I'd chime in, I've been asked out by a girl as well once, she was older than myself and I was definitely caught off guard.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Yup, many times. It was casual and fun, though.
I was a bar manager and I used to get comp'd tickets to hockey games, concerts, events and such. If I knew someone liked a certain hockey team or band or could behave themselves at a Wine & Food festival, I'd ask them to go with me.
I never found it difficult to ask someone out on a date... But then I kept it light and casual and didn't make a big deal of it.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Hmm yes I asked my current date out to our last date, it shocked him through and through but our date was great haha. I think for shy guys sometimes they need the push, however at the same time, it's putting a lot of trust in the guy to be a gentleman about it and not just try to take advantage of you.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I have, or I’d probably still be waiting. They’d need to have something special to begin with though, if I went as far as asking them out.

If they can at least hold a conversation with me, and be good company, then I’m happy. Anything more on a first date really isn’t necessary.

*The Dark Room*

How do you talk to an Angel available from Amazon.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I did one time. I really liked him and he was pretty shy so I figured why not ask. We ended up going out a few times but it didnt work out.
Alpha Blonde
0 likes
No, I haven't. Not as a first date. Or probably even a second date.