Stories custom written for you

last reply
21 replies
3.1k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I write for a living (not novels, industry articles), but I write erotic short stories for fun. I just found this site, and plan to post some of my existing stories soon. Erotic stories are great during foreplay and during your private playtime. People tend to prefer stories about things that they fantasize about themselves. What could be better than allowing me to write a story about your innermost fantasies. Surprise your lover with a story written about, and for you. Send me as many details as you want about your fantasy. I'll ask questions to draw out more from you, allowing me to write a story that is precisely what you're looking.

Could be short and quick to the action, or I can take more time to develop the characters, as you wish. Any legal age, race, sexual orientation, time, place. Drop me a line.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Some little tips for you -

Explain to us why we would pick you over doing it ourselves?
Why do you not have any examples?
Are you just doing this for jerking material?

You seem like a fake.
Teased and Tormented -My very first story and competition entry is now up!
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by MoonlightSerenity
Some little tips for you -

Explain to us why we would pick you over doing it ourselves?
Why do you not have any examples?
Are you just doing this for jerking material?

You seem like a fake.

Fair enough, Moon

1) The reason someone might pick me over writing a story themselves? There are a lot of people who aren't proficient at writing. Many people read, fewer people submit stories.

2) I do have examples, and I will post some tonight. I've been busy, sorry, but I'll take the time to post at least one or two now.

3) Am I doing this for jerking material? Yes! Do you think less of me for doing so?