Do girls like "rimming" guys?

last reply
120 replies
44.2k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Just curious about it recently if girls like doing or get pleasure from it?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
i'm no rocket scientist, but i imagine they're getting no pleasure from licking a b-hole. :P it's one of those "i want to please my man" things.

also can't wait for the fakes to rush in here and negate what i said. *grabs some popcorn*
Lurker
0 likes
This is a common topic, and yes some gals truly enjoy it... and for more than just pleasing their man. The same as some men enjoy doing it as well... for more than just pleasing their gal.

........ and no I am no faker. ;)
CurlyFries
0 likes
Quote by pricklypear
i'm no rocket scientist, but i imagine they're getting no pleasure from licking a b-hole. :P it's one of those "i want to please my man" things.

also can't wait for the fakes to rush in here and negate what i said. *grabs some popcorn*

Fake, I guess, waving hand here.

Crazy as it sounds, I love giving my man pleasure in bed. It gets me off. Can you imagine? Strangely enough then he tries to please me. Crazy shit, I tell ya. That being said, I do get a nasty, dirty enjoyment out of rimming. Finger up the ass during a blowjob is also fabulous fun, too. I'm not much on ATM, tho.

Hey, you guys should let the girls actually answer the questions in Ask the Girls first every once in awhile.
Lurker
0 likes
i will answer as soon as cg gets her finger out my butt
CurlyFries
0 likes
Quote by ginger86
i will answer as soon as cg gets her finger out my butt

You didn't tell me there was a time limit on your butt. Do I get longer if I use my tongue?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I have "rimmed' guys and I really dont get that much out of it except knowing I am pleasing him. I thoroughly enjoy doing it to women but it just seems nastier (not that nasty is bad) doing it to a guy. But as long as he is clean, I will do it as long as he is willing to return the favor!!