Exciting sexual encounter outdoors.

last reply
10 replies
1.5k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
How many of you have had a really exciting and memorable outdoor experience. Whether with your partner or something that was just spur of the moment and just swept you away?
Please tell, the naughtier the better!
Her Royal Spriteness
0 likes
we were in Olympic national part, kind of taking a pause while hiking, when we heard this strange noise and turned around and there was an elk standing about 10 yards away from us - he was so magnificent and beautiful, but then we realized how big they are too, and stayed very still and quiet while he looked us over and decided we were harmless - really a magical moment, tho. smile

You can’t truly call yourself peaceful unless you are capable of violence. If you’re not capable of violence, you’re not peaceful. You’re harmless.

Lurker
0 likes
Actually, I have no experience with outdoor sex
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Tied spread-eagled on my back, to the docking cleats on the foredeck of our yacht, buck naked and fucked silly by my husband and his best friend.
Wowie...
"When its too kinky for everybody else, its just gettin' good for me."
(Kinky Freedman)
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Very nice Bobbi Jo. Some of the hottest adventures for me were when my wife first turned into a hotwife. She came home telling me about her first fuck with her lover outside under the moonlight. Still remember that evening well.
Lurker
0 likes
I love outdoor sex, the risk of being caught, I like to be caught in the act as well,
the best time was on a motorcycle ride, I kept rubbing my old man's cock until
he couldn't take it anymore and pulled over at a overlook, took the bike all the way to the
top my then bent me over the bike, I'm pretty sure the guys who were driving up the
hill saw us but we finished before they made it to the top, as we passed them on the way
down I smiled and pulled my shirt up for them
Head Nurse
0 likes