Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

What is your favourite category to read on Lush?

last reply
95 replies
7.9k views
0 watchers
1 like
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
Out of all the various categories to choose from here on lush which is your favourite to read?
Hey there, I'm an inspiring erotic writer. I take story requests and write about most anything so hit me up if you have a crazy fantasy that you would like me to bring to life ;) Also, please check out my stories and comment and vote if you like them!
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
In no particular order: BDSM, incest, wife sharing
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
My favorites are First time, straight sex, and love poems
Lurker
0 likes
I'm going to have to go with Oral Sex, Mature, Trans, First Time, Love Stories, Incest, and Lesbian stories. Not just one favorite.
Lurker
0 likes
Wife sharing, cheating wife's, incest and love poems are the top ones for me
Lurker
0 likes
My favorite category to read is Supernatural. I love the different themes from wolves to vampires to Greek Dieties. To fairy tales rewritten into erotica.
Lurker
0 likes
Love stories, wife lovers, straight sex
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
First time & straight sex
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Gay Male, Crossdressing, and Incest
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
incest and group
Lurker
0 likes
my biggest favourite category to read is Incest.. I love read stories of Father/daughter and Mothers taking their young sons.....then Wife Lovers....I love reading stories of women who have cheated on their husbands.....
Lurker
0 likes
First time, Incest, Lesbian, and Embarrassment
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
In no particular order: Mature, incest, teen
Lurker
0 likes
Wifelovers, MILF, Anal, Hardcore, Oral(more specifically, blow jobs)....Quickie if I'm needing a quick release, and love poems when I'm feeling squishy
Lurker
0 likes