When giving a BJ are you the kind of woman to suck until he's finished or

last reply
55 replies
7.5k views
0 watchers
2 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
do you only suck to get him hard and you wet and ready to fuck?
Lurker
0 likes
Done both. Depends on the mood during the event.
Prolific Writer
0 likes
I love for my spouse to start out soft, get him hard in my mouth, and finish him off with a wonderful explosion in my mouth.

Mmmmm
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
depends on my mood lol, sometimes i'll fuck first then suck him till he's hard again and cums again
Hey there, I'm an inspiring erotic writer. I take story requests and write about most anything so hit me up if you have a crazy fantasy that you would like me to bring to life ;) Also, please check out my stories and comment and vote if you like them!
Big-haired Bitch
0 likes
It depends on whether or not the blow job is the opening act or the finale.

░P░U░S░S░Y░ ░I░N░ ░B░I░O░

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I love sucking a guy to get him hard, letting him cum in my mouth and even continue sucking after. Just love it that much.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by doctorlove

i never f, so i suck till everything jumps into my mouth etc
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
All depends if it is early in the session and I know I will be able to get him back up in a few minutes, I just love to suck his nice hard cock is drain of every last drop of cum. I love it I love it!

However, if it is late in the session, it may wise to get him hard and to penetrate you now and let later take care of itself.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes