drunk sex

last reply
51 replies
10.4k views
0 watchers
2 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Pardon me if this has been discussed before, but I did try the search and a manual search and wasn't even sure where to post it. I'm a newbie here and hope to get some feedback on this topic..........'drunk sex'.
I've been with a few girls in my lifetimes and have had a lot of drunk sex, but mostly find it unsatisfying as it seems that there is a fine line where it turns from exciting to ugly. With my wife, she can be sexy and exciting for the first 4 or 5 drinks, then can turn into a jealous ugly monster with one drink too many. She can and would fuck anything or anyone after 8 or 9 drinks.
Just wondering what other's opinions are re: drunk sex.

hey, this is a great forum and I hope to share some true stories soon...........
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I have never experienced that. I have been on the cusp of drunk but I kept my wits. Yeah I have had drunk sex.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Not to be raciest, but after living in Asia for the last 25 years I can safely say that a lot of Asian women have a hard time 'respecting' the demon alcohol in that they blame a lot of [un planned] pregnancies in.......''I was drunk" and therefore the blame lies with the alcohol and not the drinker. I think that most of us westerners have that 'safety switch' , where [some of us] know when to stop. I slow down my consumption to the 'cusp of drunk', as you so aptly worded it Sirene.
As far as taking advantage of women who has drunk too much, I draw the line there as I have never taken advantage of a drunk woman and never will. Don't like a starfish...........
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
In the states, having sex with someone who is intoxicated is , it's more likely that the drunk sex will not go to court, but in the event it does, whether you are drunk or not, you don't have a leg to stand on in the event of charges on drunk sex.