Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

What is the biggest secret you keep from your partner?

last reply
171 replies
21.8k views
1 watcher
3 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Aside from your (perhaps) secret Lush Life, what is the biggest secret you keep from your partner?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
True age of a child from another relationship.
Lurker
0 likes
I am really a secret agent.......... oh crap! Damn you. So tricky you are!
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
that I've been sucking cock. and have sucked her boyfriend off a couple times.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
That despite my husband finding out that I had a boyfriend a few years back - and the fact that I honestly didn't have sex with him... I had been having sex with several other people who he didn't know about. And that it was the boyfriend who'd said no sex - not me.

And yes, I was married at the time... and yes... still married (to the same guy).
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I can't think of anything I kept secret from my last partner. Over time I shared everything with her. No secrets there!
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
My ex is wanting to get back with me for a full time relationship. I have not had the heart to tell him I have a fuck buddy since I broke up with him.

He knows of my fuck buddy as just my friend and nothing more.

On the flip side I have told my fuck buddy that I have had coffee with my ex. I lied and said ex is still in a psych hospital and that he gets weekend release. Truth is my ex has been released for a month now.
Lurker
0 likes
That I fuck his big btoyher Irving behind his back.
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
That I really prefer a .45 to a 9mm
Big-haired Bitch
0 likes
I have 11 toes...8 on one foot, 3 on the other.

░P░U░S░S░Y░ ░I░N░ ░B░I░O░

Cheeky Chick
0 likes
No secrets from him, it made up for all the ones he kept from me.
Lurker
0 likes
Where I hide my toenail clippers
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes