Getting Her In The Mood

last reply
8 replies
0 watchers
0 likes
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
Good Morning Ladies,

I've been with my wonderful lady for almost a year now, love her to death and couldn't imagine myself being with anyone different.

The sex is great, and the best I've ever had. She's definitely much more experienced than me by pure numbers alone. I'm not a newbie by any means, but I want to spice things up a bit. She's hinted about there being a lack of romance, and that "it really turns her on when I say, lets go have sex" (strong sarcasm here, lol).

I would really like to introduce new ways to get romantic with my lovely lady, and aside from a massage or something along those lines, I'm not sure what to do. I make a decent living, but am not made of money, so I can't do extravagant ordeals for her, someday I will, but that isn't right now.

So ladies, I'm asking you. What gets you in the mood?!

Mike
And remember...good conversation leads to excellent sex

-Little Bambi
Lurker
0 likes
If you read some of the stories here you might get some ideas. There are links on the home page to categories for love poems and love stories.

You don't need money. Get home from work before her one day, prepare dinner, set the table with tablecloth, nice cutlery, wine glasses.. a couple of candles... Light some candles in the bathroom and draw a bath for her, sprinkle it with some rose petals. I would MUCH rather this than a huge bunch of flowers.

You might want to do the candle and rose petal thing in the bedroom too. She will be like putty in your hands because you made the effort to make her feel special.

Plan little surprises for her, write something sweet on a card and put it somewhere she will find it later etc...

Phone her in the middle of the day to say hi or I love you if you don't normally do that. It really is the little things that count.
Lurker
0 likes