Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Do you Normally trust the profile gender?

last reply
48 replies
4.6k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes

A few months ago I joined a dating site , chatted with a lady and exchanged numbers. We began texting and sending each other pictures . One night I wanted to talk called her phone and it was some pervert plumber on the answer machine . I was humiliated ! I stopped all online things. I'm new to lush and wanted to know how do you ladies trust the profile gender?
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
lol no i dnt especially wen profile says she's lesbian and wont add any man, also u ll find lot of lesbians here dnt really thnk der r tht many
bored
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Yea I've been trying to watch for clues. It sucks for the ppl who are really themselves on here.
Lurker
0 likes
I'm with you biLadyDEe I'm new to lush and just looking to have some on line fun, ( chat) it's hard to know who you are talking to!
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Iefun I guess we can only hope for the best or ask lots of questions
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Generally yes. But at the sometime I also check on possible clues.
Lurker
0 likes
This is really a most difficult question. even pictures don't help since it is easy to download a coherent set of pictures to fit the personality you want to assume. Interestingly, I feel more certain with some female friends who don't post pictures, because it would be so much easier to download pictures of the kind of person you would like to be from the internet, and post them on Lush as you. However, it is only when you start chatting with someone that I think you can be fairly certain, because it is very difficult to take on an assumed personality 100% of the time, and inconsistencies will soon start to show. Even then, it is difficult not to be suspicious some of the time, particularly if you are slightly paranoid like me.

Final thought - are you the person you might be pretending got be.