How to Pet Play for Masters?

last reply
6 replies
2.1k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
So i met this girl and she really love pet play: the tail, the ears and well as other things. I'll go into detail for whose who ask, but i'm NOT giving out her name.

Now, I don't own her, we just play when we're both on. Pet play is very new to me and IDK anything about it.

Tips? Advice? Rules? Any help would be appreciated.
Her Royal Spriteness
0 likes
as with any relationship, the most important thing is communication. sit down together, talk to her about her needs and wants and tell her yours. work out what works for you as a Owner/pet couple. everyone is different. btw, if you have specific questions, feel free to contact me via PM - i have some experience with being a kitty and i'd be open to discussing things with either of you in confidentiality, if you'd like.

You can’t truly call yourself peaceful unless you are capable of violence. If you’re not capable of violence, you’re not peaceful. You’re harmless.

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by sprite
as with any relationship, the most important thing is communication. sit down together, talk to her about her needs and wants and tell her yours. work out what works for you as a Owner/pet couple. everyone is different. btw, if you have specific questions, feel free to contact me via PM - i have some experience with being a kitty and i'd be open to discussing things with either of you in confidentiality, if you'd like.

I'd like that very much. I'll let you know when i have the time to spare.
0 likes
Not sure what kind of pet play or animal you are referring to or how much you or this person are into it? Could you give a little more detail here? Are you Nekos? 'Furries? 'into collaring? You said you do not own them but you do like to play.... so it is non-committal play/just play? Is ownership a possibility in the future?