Ask Anything!

last reply
123 replies
7.1k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Ask any question about absolutely anything that has ever puzzled or perplexed you, or that you have simply never found the answer to.
Lurker
0 likes
Does anyone on lush believe that they have been abducted by aliens?
Lurker
0 likes
Nope!

Why don't sheep shrink when it rains?

Lurker
0 likes
Quote by SugarBaby2013
Nope!

Why don't sheep shrink when it rains?

I think their wool would shrink but their bodies would expand fractionally due to the extra hydration on the skin. However, despite appearances I am not a sheep scientist and I am only guessing.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Never been abducted however, I am just waiting for the mother ship to return and pick me up.
Lurker
0 likes
It has arrived. Come aboard!

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Why do cats purr?
Lurker
0 likes
Is this the way to Amarillo?
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by Kimasa
Is this the way to Amarillo?

No, you should have taken a right a while ago.
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by 1lush
Why do cats purr?

Good question, nobody knows, there are just theories.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by knobby

They purr because they are contented. It's how they do it, not why, that nobody knows.
Having had cats, my guess would be it's a vibration of the diaphragm.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by knobby

The Engineer
0 likes
How did the first human learn to have sex and the possible position they tried??
Find Simar on:
1. Skype: Simar Singh
2. Kik: simar2308
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by simarkanpur
How did the first human learn to have sex and the possible position they tried??

Scarlet Seductress
0 likes
If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, where's the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?
Candyman
0 likes
Quote by Liz
If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, where's the peck of pickled peppers Peter Piper picked?

Why, Liz - I'm surprised you don't know this. He ate them, of course. Just like he did ......