A Dominate's thoughts on being a responsible Master

last reply
83 replies
9.1k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes

I have not always been the Master, Dominate and Daddy Dom I am today. It’s been a journey, a transformation. Not of who I am, but a realization of whom I’ve always been, of who has been inside me all along. It was pointed out to me, at first, by a friend, a submissive. By sending me various articles and research, she showed me that I was a Dominate. This helped me understand who and what I was, but I had no idea what to do with the knowledge or how to handle it.

Through circumstances I won’t expand upon at this time, I was steered toward a Maestro for training in the lifestyle. I learned a lot in a relatively short period of time. I learned that to be a good Master, one needs to understand the submissive. To truly understand a submissive, it is optimal to take the roll of a submissive. As a student, I submitted to my Teacher. I studied and I learned. Today, I am Master to my baby girl, Nordic_Pixie. Even with all the training, I am still learning. She teaches me daily about submissives and their needs. She makes me extremely happy as a Master.

With all this, there is still more I yearn for. When in chatrooms with my baby girl, I observe and learn more. I watch the people and the conversations. There is much to see, ones that are lonesome looking for a connection and some that are players looking for their next orgasm. There are those interested in kinky sex both giving and receiving and there are the role-playing Doms and subs that are just playing the BDSM game. And, of course, there are the true Dominates and submissives.