last reply
27 replies
6.3k views
2 watchers
4 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Hi all!

As a massage therapist I have had a couple of women clients that have had an orgasm during massage. Have any of you ever experienced this?
Prolific Writer
0 likes
I have had two professional massages with men, but I really could not relax at all during the massage.

Since then, I only have females do my massages.

Orgasm is the last thing I have on my mind. I usually fall asleep.

Hugs,
Mysteria
Xo

P.s. - I do love watching erotic massages.....xo
Lurker
0 likes
I'm like Mysteria... I have a hard time staying awake! No orgasms for me during massage, unless it is a scheduled erotic massage with my lover! Then it's a sure thing...
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
I'm a guy, but I have had two women have orgasms while giving them a massage. It wasn't an adult or erotic massage either, just regular.
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
Yes - I cum off easily and when the stimulation - massage- is on or around erogenous zones I can and do cum. It doesn't have to be a clitoral stimulation.

In the beginning I resisted as I didn't want to embarrass myself. My masseuse recognised the situation and told me to relax and let it all happen - and I did/do. I am no longer embarrassed when it happens and I suffer no shame. She knows that what she is doing is working - relaxing me - big time.
The situation is that now we are both naked during the treatment and shower together following the massage - we do not engage sexually.
I have been massaged by males and it doesn't happen then.
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
That's interesting. Most of my clients are females and I can say that it definitely happened twice that I know of with different clients. One was very discreet while the other wasn't so discreet. But I just carried on as if nothing had happened. I have certainly identified the erogenous zones that trigger it.