Why interracial?

last reply
1 reply
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Hello,
Those of you who read profiles already know that I am a married white mother, a reasonably newly discovered submissive, with an equally newly discovered need for interracial fantasy and experience. I am one of those annoying people who can't just have a feeling, they have to think about it, and try to figure out why it works, and what it could promise about other discoveries.
I am a married white professional woman. I am a mother, a university graduate, and feminist. I worked hard over twenty years to earn my place in a world where the rules were written by and for white men. I had the choices to be frigid or slut, if slut I was welcome to be used sexually, but never accepted as mother, respected as partner, or ever allowed to amount to anything resembling a financial success.
Like many women, I did what I had to do, and sacrificed the part of myself I had only begun to discover, so that I could succeed in a game whose rules were very much limiting to my gender. To win, you had to be less feminine. To be taken seriously, you had to abandon being sensual. Men could be sexual and be rewarded, but women could not.
Enter black men. The rules are as much against them as women, actually probably more so. They are either thugs or poor imitations of the real white men who run things. Like women, they are offered two choices, two chances to be a parody of themselves, half who they should be, if they want to compete in a game whose rules they, like my own gender, never had a say in drawing up.