Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Ladies, Whats' the most cum loads you've received in a single day/night, anal, oral, or vaginal, including condoms?

last reply
13 replies
2.5k views
1 watcher
10 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I'm still pretty new to Lush but am forever curious about the best thing on earth...SEX!! (Note: Your answers may inspire more naughty Lush Stories!!) Ken Lukin. ; )
Rainbow Warrior
1 like
My wildest night with 7 guys a few years back. I lost track, but it was at least 10 loads in my pussy and a few in my mouth.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
OMG

“It's nice sometimes to open up the heart a little and let some hurt come in. It proves you're still alive.”
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
Way back I allowed a gang bang and 7 guys took the opportunity, so I gather about 10 as a couple of them backed up.
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
11 in a swingers club.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
it was on my 18th birthday my man at the time took me to a very fancy hotel and we preceded to have a all night fuck session hehe, he came 5 times during the night and early morning, lets just say there wasn't a part of my body that didn't have traces of cum smile
Lurker
0 likes
In a long 30 hours: out of town, flying home (1.5 hrs), reuniting with my husband .... seems like about 11
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
in one of my gangbangs I got 34 loads in my pussy and about 18 on my face, neck, breasts and stomach
Lurker
0 likes
8, probably a couple more if you extend the "day" a few more hours.
Active Ink Slinger
2 likes

At least 10 maybe one or two more. Wild high school party spent in a bathroom sucking off guys. There may have been a couple earlier in the day that I don't remember.

puts the ‘ass’ in ‘class’.
1 like