What Time is it for you and what do you usually do around that time

last reply
138 replies
10.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
0 likes
Just a random topic
For me it's 8:23pm and I am usually relaxing with a movie or getting my things together for the next day if it's a week day then having a shower smile
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
07:00. (There's actually a 2 hour time difference between my local time and posted time).
Breakfast.
Morning TV.
Contemplate going back to bed.
Rainbow Warrior
0 likes
It's 7:21 PM Saturday evening. Jack and Lisa will be over in an hour or so, and we will swap partners after Lisa and I play alone for awhile.
Lurker
0 likes
6:24 Saturday evening...

I'm studying Economics and waiting for dinner to finish cooking (a roast with potatoes and carrots).

This is pretty much how every evening goes. Dinner prep starts at 6, I study . . . the usual. Before I went back to college this would be my time for editing. I had a very stringent writing schedule.
Lurker
0 likes
It's 7:15 in the evening. Right now watching some football with a few people. Carefully browsing Lush on my phone.
Gravelly-Voiced Fucker
0 likes
Quote by Gillianleeeza
It is around midnight. Usually rethinking my entire life. Seldom sleeping, often crying.

I am sorry, Gill. Insomnia can eat you alive.

About 11. Tonight, waiting for youngest to come home from her first Homecoming dance.
0 likes
It's 11:42 pm and I'm posting a meme for Gillian on her wall, which I hope can put a smile on her pretty face.

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
It is 0546 AM, and I am trying wake up usually with a hot cup of coffee, and soon, watching the sun rise. Alone sadly.
Her Royal Spriteness
0 likes
Quote by trinket
Its 7.39pm and I'm stalking sugarbaby

it's 4:42 am and i am sending a PM to one of our members warning her that stalking other members is against TOS.