Members located in United States

just a texas country boy looking to meet some beautiful ladies here to chat with

Hi I'm Jazz,
I have a guilty pleasure for reading, especially in the BDSM/Reluctance section. I hope to one day write some of my own, but for now I'll continue to be a spectator.

I'm a bisexual, young woman who has a healthy sexual appetite. I'm also in love with the aspect of domination and submission.

Texas

Hi guys...I'm a new visitor here...still learning my way around the site. I'm an 18 (almost 19) year old college freshman. I'm 5'7ish...slim effeminate build...sandy brown hair with blue green eyes...nice warm engaging smile. I've enjoyed reading a number of stories here and at other sites and I'm i...

Texas

Straight Male just love to fly and work cattle and have fun when I can.

Texas

Hello everyone! I have been sharing my hubby's page for a while and finally decided to get my own! We are very open and honest with each other about what we do on Lush and in all other areas of our life. I am looking to chat with women and men, share experiences and maybe create some new ones.

...

Its not easy being green!

Married curious guy who has lived a pretty vanilla life thus far but branching out.

I love to roleplay all different kinds I'm open minded I'm bi I love me some of both anything else you need to know just ask me.

I'm a fun and laid back guy, I'm not a writer, but enjoy reading some stories here, but most of all, I like to chat and share experiences, fantasies, pics, and comments with open-minded people found on this site.

Let's chat, ask me anything and let's have fun!

**If you want to send a Friend Request, that's all cool, it'd be nice if you have a bio and images of yourself**

Texas

Hello my name is Spohia I'm 26 years old and I've been married for 2 years to a much much MUCH older man. He is 52 and I love him, but he is working a lot and not as sexual as before. Just this new year I talked to my husband about more sex so he granted me permission to have a boyfriend. His name i...

Texas

Born, raised, school, university, work, play

Old yet active lesbian, works in finance sector, is a big advocate of "Proud To Be Lesbian". I live in Texas state, USA. Single and no plan to pair off. Its better to travel light. Like playful and intelligent younger girls. I am voyeuristic and control the game. Please don't bring any male issue in...

Love reading stories probably wont post any though. not a skinny guy but not one of those "o hell naw" guys but defiantly on the fluffy scale. And yes my avatar is anime and that is because besides being with my friends and reading on lush I also love watching and reading anime and gaming. If you wa...

Texas

I'm a happily married man. My wife knows that I submit my stories to Lush, she has read some of them. We have a tendency to fantasize now and then. Our life is good and we would never do anything to change that.

Yes, when I was single and lived in S. California, I did pursue older women....

Texas

Texas

I am in my mid-twenties, I live in Texas and am currently exploring my sexuality. My sexual fetishes/interests change regularly, but I have always been turned on by women's feet. I am currently into European women, tattoos, and creampies. I love to give and receive sexual gratification, and am no...

Texas

Texas

Nothing is impossible, the word it self says "I'm Possible"...

I'm just a dirty little slut whore that loves sex. Bi with a preference for the ladies. Ladies add me! Boys if you're going to add me you should have a huge dick. And I do mean huge...

To keep it short, I am a lover of all things erotic.

Texas

Returning member. Tried to stay away from Lush but it is very addicting. You beautiful people make me want to come back again.

I am here to chat and make friends. I am not into cyber or role play.

Yes, all pics are me...