Members located in United States

I am a 21 year old bi single college student. I should spend more time studying but I love reading erotic stories and also enjoy a nice erotic chat. First experimented with my best friend (started as just kissing) and found an instant connection to girls. Prefer chatting with girls but when the m...

berlin, Wisconsin

53073, Wisconsin

54156, Wisconsin

There isn't much to say, I'm a nomad.

But thanks to Lush Stories I have met a beautiful , young , vivacious and extremely obedient sub slave on here. When we can get together it is mind boggling sex!!!!! We just clicked and we had such a chemistry between us and were in 7th heaven when were together. Its hard not seeing each other her...

Appleton, Wisconsin

Cameron/Chetek, Wisconsin

Central, Wisconsin

Durand, Wisconsin, Wisconsin

Well i don't really say much about myself, So if you want to know just ask

Franklin, Wisconsin

I am into voyeurism, oral, threesomes, being submissive(sometimes), and masturbation. Married to tatumrockwell1981, she loves me, and I love her, but we love to read stories, chat, and both have fantasies involving others.

Grafton, Wisconsin

Green Bay, Wisconsin

I am a married man who jst recently discovered my wifes love for BBC . She does not know that I know this . I have read her diary many times and she updates it about once per month . I have discovered that her love for black men has gone back to when she was a young girl .

Green Bay, Wisconsin

I'm 35 yrs old 5'3 with deep blue eyes, long brown curly hair, 125 lbs, with measurements of 38C-29-39. Have one bi-racial child though an affair with my black boss. Now have a guy who I've just started to date in the last 6 months.

Greenfield, WI, United States, Wisconsin

I married. I secretly cross dress. Delving into the CD world more. Exploring my own sexuality. I am not gay or interested in men but wearing panties, bra and thigh high are exciting for me. I am tall slightly overweight. I have naturally enlarged breasts nicely filling a 40B cup.

I travel for work, Wisconsin

In My Head, Wisconsin

Hi Everyone! My name is Amanda and I am born and raised in Wisconsin. I like to read, write, talk about random things, sing, hanging with friends, fashion, lots of other things. I am very self conscious. People tell me I'm pretty but I just don't see it. I like Unicorns, Purple Pandas, and anything ...

In a feminine/sexy dress, Wisconsin

Uh... hehe - a little too much to say here. You'll just have to chat with me and find things out @};-

Inside something HOT, Wisconsin

I've always enjoyed being outside and no matter what type of weather so I chose construction as my path in life. I've done some work for a few very talented people around the Nashville area, which is one of the coolest things I've done. I joined the fire department when I was 19 and have been an off...

Juda, Wisconsin

I'm a lifelong sissy. I like to dress in skimpy girly clothes and drive around so people can see what a sissy I am. Lately, I've been getting better at blow jobs. Although I advertise two holes, I really like sucking dick more than anything else in the whole wide world.

If you live in nort...

Kaukauna, Wisconsin

We met here on Lush in Jan. 2010, since then fell in love and now living together!!!!

Kenosha, Wisconsin

Kenosha, Wisconsin

Kenosha, Wisconsin

36/m, I live in Wisconsin, travel a lot for work...

62 year old, while male. Upper Management for a Division of a a Major Japanese Corporation. Traveled extensively in my career throughout the US and several countries. Speak some German. heterosexual. articulate, well read, slightly sarcastic, irreverent personality. Sexually adventurous