Members located in United States



Raised in the Midwest of America. 100% original farm girl looking for fun and anything but a serious relationship.


20 year old student looking to explore her sexual side. I can definitely be considered a sub and would not mind being someone's baby girl. I look sweet and innocent but I'm much worse. Let's talk ;)


Twenty something looking for some fun - no strings attached.

I am a 21 year old bi single college student. I should spend more time studying but I love reading erotic stories and also enjoy a nice erotic chat. First experimented with my best friend (started as just kissing) and found an instant connection to girls. Prefer chatting with girls but when the m...

berlin, Wisconsin

53073, Wisconsin

54156, Wisconsin

There isn't much to say, I'm a nomad.

But thanks to Lush Stories I have met a beautiful , young , vivacious and extremely obedient sub slave on here. When we can get together it is mind boggling sex!!!!! We just clicked and we had such a chemistry between us and were in 7th heaven when were together. Its hard not seeing each other her...

Appleton, Wisconsin

Cameron/Chetek, Wisconsin

Central, Wisconsin

Durand, Wisconsin, Wisconsin

Well i don't really say much about myself, So if you want to know just ask

Franklin, Wisconsin

I am into voyeurism, oral, threesomes, being submissive(sometimes), and masturbation. Married to tatumrockwell1981, she loves me, and I love her, but we love to read stories, chat, and both have fantasies involving others.

Grafton, Wisconsin

Green Bay, Wisconsin

I am a married man who jst recently discovered my wifes love for BBC . She does not know that I know this . I have read her diary many times and she updates it about once per month . I have discovered that her love for black men has gone back to when she was a young girl .

Green Bay, Wisconsin

I'm 35 yrs old 5'3 with deep blue eyes, long brown curly hair, 125 lbs, with measurements of 38C-29-39. Have one bi-racial child though an affair with my black boss. Now have a guy who I've just started to date in the last 6 months.

Greenfield, WI, United States, Wisconsin

I married. I secretly cross dress. Delving into the CD world more. Exploring my own sexuality. I am not gay or interested in men but wearing panties, bra and thigh high are exciting for me. I am tall slightly overweight. I have naturally enlarged breasts nicely filling a 40B cup.

I travel for work, Wisconsin

In My Head, Wisconsin

Hi Everyone! My name is Amanda and I am born and raised in Wisconsin. I like to read, write, talk about random things, sing, hanging with friends, fashion, lots of other things. I am very self conscious. People tell me I'm pretty but I just don't see it. I like Unicorns, Purple Pandas, and anything ...