When I create a new room privately and click on pictures allowed and local then click create. I'm not seeing the room get automatically posted under the listing of private rooms like i used to. I even click on refresh button at the bottom of page and still don't see it listed and was wondering when I create a Private room why its not posting automatically under the listed titles and do others see the room listed when i don't ? Thanks

