Hello everyone.
I would like to ask a question. On the top of everyone profile there's a convenient notepad, so to attach a note that only the person who wrote it can see. If the person is not a friend, how do I retrieve the info that I wrote? I can only see it if I actually remember and pull out that profile again.
Am I correct?