Blindfolded Foreplay -

last reply
37 replies
19.0k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
I finally got my very conservative wife to loosen up just a bit. She's at least interested in the idea of being blindfolded and allowing me to stimulate her senses using things like ice and feathers.

I want her first experience to be mind-blowing. What are some other items I can use to stimulate her nerve endings and her senses of hearing, smell and taste? I want to see goose pimples, and eratic breathing, and her back tense with pleasure. Are there any books on the subject that are a must read? I have no experience with this and am seeking some pointers and advice... thanks.
Alpha Blonde
0 likes
You could use numbing balm on the clit or candlewax on the nipples.

Tying her up while being blindfolded is another great option. You can buy chinese silk ropes that feel very sensual against the skin and are also easy to untie later.

Take a silk scarf and slide it in between her wet engorged pussy lips, alternating unexpectedly between soft and rough play. This will stimulate her clit and the fabric will feel delicious.

Buy a glass dildo and put it in the freezer first. Start by sliding down between her breasts, over her belly and then into her pussy. Then start fingering her ass while you do this and eventually slide the frozen dildo into her ass, while simultaneously being trailed by a hot tongue (start at the collar bone and work your way down to her pussy). You can also vary the intensity by doing some firm pussy slaps.

You could always try "figging" with ginger, but depends on how intense she likes it.

If you want to get a little more kinky you could always pre-freeze your cum into little ice-cubes and have her suck on them while she's blindfolded and you play with her. That way it's melting in her mouth and maybe running down her chin while she gasps at everything you're doing, keeping the taste of hot sex in her mouth.