strap on

last reply
162 replies
23.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Any guys like to have a strap on used on them by a girl. Would love to chat about it with anyone ;) message me if your interested or post on here of what you think about it!
Lurker
0 likes
i have been done before by a woman with a strapon it was a great experience and would do
it again in a heartbeat
Lurker
0 likes
Would love to give it a try, if she would be gentle. I pretty much stopped letting guys fuck me because they were never considerate enough with my body, but I'd absolutely love it if my girlfriend wanted to fuck me. Especially if we had a guest playing with us. I'd love to get properly fucked again.
Lurker
0 likes
I've never tried that before but would be very open to trying it out with someone.
Lurker
0 likes
I love it. The feeling of being dominated by a woman really turns me on and of course the internal stimulation drives me wild too. :
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Strap-ons can be quite arousing under the right circumstances and with the right person.. anal play in general is erotic and opens up a persons sensuality..
Lurker
0 likes
Would love to have my woman dressed in her best lingerie and a nice big black strap-on give my ass a serious fucking.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
My last gf wanted to try it on me. I wasn't sold on the idea but i think it had more to do with her than it, because I have had other girls finger while getting a blowjob and liked it tremendously. So maybe I just haven't found the right girl...
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I would love to experience strapon sex. My ex wife fucked me with a dildo on several occasions but she wasn't keen on using a strapon, mainly because she didn't feel comfortable as a Dom.

I bought one for a fuckbuddy to use on me but we've not had a chance to try it yet. I recently found out she fucked a woman with it :-)

BB
Lurker
0 likes