as a new member just wanted to say HELLO

last reply
13 replies
2.3k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
hello everyone. My name is bobby and I'm new to reading erotic stories and after only ashort while I have realized how great they are I stumbled across this site while in Poland, totally bored, for crimbo (going back home 2morrow- Yey!). The site is amazing. writers' keep up the excellent horny work! Hope to hear from someone soon.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
hey bobby, also being new, say a great big hi and welcome smile))
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Hi Bobby and Cheneroy, I'm also a newbie smile
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
hey cheneroy! Aww..aren't you a sweetie! And a big g'day to you downunder to a fellow new member.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
thanks for that big g'day smile)) enjoying the site, just as much as i am lol. so what interests you and what have ya been up to??? :)
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
and hey RavensWing how ya doin??
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
1st of all thanx and hi to ravenswing.

Hope u had a goodxmas.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
yeah, no worries and a big thanksas well.
i had a good chrissy....very quiet thank god. how about you?
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
loving the site cheneroy!! But don't know if I'm loving it as much as you LOL, it all depends how much you like the subject in question

Like you love my music, in fact, check out 'never mind the buzzcocks' on YouTube it's absolutely hilarious and I promise you'll love it too. The host, Simon, brings these superstars down a peg or two. Love my cars and F1 too. Unlike you Aussies we have a champion in the sport.

Been spending time in Poland for Xmas..so so so so BORED! But home tomorrow YEY! How was your Xmas cheneroy? Bet you didn't have snow! Just beautiful warm sunshine u lucky girl!! LOL
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I love "never mind the buzzcocks!!!!!" its one of my favourites to watch lol.
lol, im interested in cars, but the drag racing part of it, i go to drag races quite a lot