Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

Do you suck your man off before he leaves for work?

last reply
23 replies
2.8k views
1 watcher
4 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Any women that do this on their own accord? And if so, what compels you to do so?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Sometimes, but more often we fuck.
Lurker
0 likes
Sometimes, just like I'd suck him off or fuck before/after/during other things...
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
sex is a 24/7 thing, does not matter when. its the deed that's important, i never refuse mmmm jelly xxx
Lurker
0 likes
Every morning for the past 20 years
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by Maile
Every morning for the past 20 years

hahaha!!

We must live parallel lives because I've been doing the same for the past 20 years!!
Lurker
0 likes
most mornings, i love to wake him up that way
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by trinity_x
most mornings, i love to wake him up that way

Do you suck him too completion and swallow his hot load, or do you have it lead to intercourse?
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by Hueylooie90

Do you suck him too completion and swallow his hot load, or do you have it lead to intercourse?
most times i swallow it, sometimes followed by sex in the shower
Lurker
0 likes
I have done this but before I left for work, fully dressed and ready to go, and the guy has still been naked in bed
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I suck my boyfriend off before he goes in to work. Usually i finish him and swallow his load.
Like to learn more about me? Check out my stories and see how I:

Fucked a Teacher to earn a passing grade.
Let my boyfriend use me as a trophy in a Video game contest.
Went on my first date with another man, while dating my boyfriend.
and much much more.
Lurker
0 likes
I have done it before he goes to work and also if he stays and I go to work. I just love cum so much that I also suck off my boss at work too.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes